TheDetroitBureau.com http://www.thedetroitbureau.com The Voice of the Automotive World Mon, 13 Aug 2018 21:22:47 +0000 sp hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 Trump Supporters Show Their Sexist Side http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/trump-supporters-show-their-sexist-side/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/trump-supporters-show-their-sexist-side/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:41:02 +0000 Michael Strong http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128726 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/trump-supporters-show-their-sexist-side/feed/ 0 Saudis Appear to Be Key to Taking Tesla Private http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/saudis-appear-to-be-key-to-taking-tesla-private/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/saudis-appear-to-be-key-to-taking-tesla-private/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:32:22 +0000 Paul A. Eisenstein http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128707 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/saudis-appear-to-be-key-to-taking-tesla-private/feed/ 0 Trump Wants Boycott of Harley-Davidson http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/trump-wants-boycott-of-harley-davidson/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/trump-wants-boycott-of-harley-davidson/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:37:50 +0000 Michael Strong http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128711 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/trump-wants-boycott-of-harley-davidson/feed/ 0 Jeep Museum May be in the Works With Help From FCA http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/jeep-museum-may-be-in-the-works-with-help-from-fca/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/jeep-museum-may-be-in-the-works-with-help-from-fca/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:42:42 +0000 Joseph Szczesny http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128698 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/jeep-museum-may-be-in-the-works-with-help-from-fca/feed/ 0 Can the Flintstones and Jetsons Sell America on EVs? http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/can-the-flintstones-and-jetsons-sell-america-on-evs/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/can-the-flintstones-and-jetsons-sell-america-on-evs/#comments Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:30:37 +0000 Paul A. Eisenstein http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128688 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/can-the-flintstones-and-jetsons-sell-america-on-evs/feed/ 0 Geely Readying to Plow $1.9B into Lotus Expansion http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/geely-readying-to-plow-1-9b-into-lotus-expansion/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/geely-readying-to-plow-1-9b-into-lotus-expansion/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:33:46 +0000 Michael Strong http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128685 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/geely-readying-to-plow-1-9b-into-lotus-expansion/feed/ 0 Apple Brings Back Top Engineer for Project Titan http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/apple-brings-back-top-engineer-for-project-titan/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/apple-brings-back-top-engineer-for-project-titan/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:15:26 +0000 Michael Strong http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128680 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/apple-brings-back-top-engineer-for-project-titan/feed/ 0 Car Dealership Numbers Holding Steady in US http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/car-dealership-numbers-holding-steady-in-us/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/car-dealership-numbers-holding-steady-in-us/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2018 16:36:33 +0000 Joseph Szczesny http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128675 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/car-dealership-numbers-holding-steady-in-us/feed/ 0 California Thumbs Nose at Trump on Clean Air Standard http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/california-thumbs-nose-at-trump-on-clean-air-standard/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/california-thumbs-nose-at-trump-on-clean-air-standard/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:59:56 +0000 Joseph Szczesny http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128668 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/california-thumbs-nose-at-trump-on-clean-air-standard/feed/ 0 China Locks Down American-Made Mercedes SUVs http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/china-locks-down-american-made-mercedes-suvs/ http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/china-locks-down-american-made-mercedes-suvs/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:22:03 +0000 Paul A. Eisenstein http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/?p=128661 http://www.thedetroitbureau.com/2018/08/china-locks-down-american-made-mercedes-suvs/feed/ 0